Fairfax County Supervisors
Dan Storck       Mount Vernon District (District Map)  mtvernon@fairfaxcounty.gov   http://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/mountvernon/    
Pat Herrity       Springfield District        (District Map)  springfield@fairfaxcounty.gov  http://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/springfield/
Sharon Bulova Chairman of the Board                         chairman@fairfaxcounty.gov    http://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/chairman/
Virginia State Delegates
Dave Albo       42nd District (District Map)  Dave@DaveAlbo.com                     http://www.davealbo.org/    - Retiring 2017
Vivian Watts   30th District  (District Map)  DelVwatts@house.virginia.gov       http://www.vivianwatts.com/

Virginia State Senators
United States House Representatives
Gerry Connolly 11th (District Map)        https://connolly.house.gov/
Barbara Comstock 10th  https://comstock.house.gov/
Don Beyer 8th                  https://beyer.house.gov/
School Board Members
Karen Corbett-Sanders - Mount Vernon District - klcorbettsan@fcps.edu - https://www.fcps.edu/school-board/karen-corbett-sanders
Elizabeth Schultz          - Springfield District - Elizabeth.Schultz@fcps.edu - https://www.fcps.edu/school-board/elizabeth-schultz
Ilryong Moon                 - At-Large - ilryong.moon@fcps.edu - https://www.fcps.edu/school-board/ilryong-moon
Jeanette M. Hough       - At-Large - Seat Currently Vacant
© 2015 South County Federation | P.O. Box 442, Mason Neck, VA 22199
Facebook Image